Main Site

Book Home


robert ludlum


With the number of books being published I have decided to summarise all of the works of Cussler in one place, to help you sort out or find which book belongs to which series. This is designed to be a supplemental index to the other indices. Let me know if you find it useful.

Clicking on the headers will take you to the respective graphic indexes.

The Ludlum novels The Ludlum Novels Covert One Series The Janson Series
Robert Ludlum Robert Ludlum & Various Gayle Lynes, Phillip Shelby & Kyle Mills Robert Ludlum & Various
The Scarlatti Inheritance 3 The Prometheus Deception 3 ½ The Hades Factor 4 The Janson Directive0
The Osterman Weekend 4 The Sigma Protocol 3 Cassandra Compact 3 The Janson Command 0
The Matlock Paper 3 The Jansen Directive 3 The Paris Option 3 The Janson Option 0
The Rhinemann Exchange 3 The Tristram Betrayal4 ½ The Lazarus Vendetta3 ½ The Janson Equation 0
The Gemini Contenders 3 The Bourne Legacy3 ½ The Moscow Vector 3 ½
The Chancellor Manuscript 3 The Ambler Warning3 ½ The Artic Event3 ½
The Holcroft Covenant 4 The Bancroft Strategy3 ½ The Ares Decision3
The Bourne Identity4 ½ The Bourne Betrayal3 The Janus Reprisal
The Matarse Circle 4 The Bourne Sanction The Utopia Experiment
The Road to Gandolfo 2 - avoid The Bourne Deception 3 The Geneva Strategy
The Parsifal Mosaic 3 ½ The Bourne Objective2 The Patriot Attack
The Aquitaine Progression3 The Bourne Dominion3
The Bourne Supremacy 4 ½ The Bourne Imperative
The Icarus Agenda 3 ½ The Bourne Retribution
Trevayne 2 - avoid The Bourne Ascendency
The Bourne Ultimatum 3 ½ The Bourne Enigma
The Road to Omaha 1 - Truly awful
The Scorpio Illusion 3 ½
The Apocalypse Watch3 ½
The Cry of the Halidon 3 ½
The Matarese Countdown 4


The contents of these pages represent my own views and not necessarily those of my ISP