Main Site

Book Home

Clive Cussler

clive cussler


With the number of books being published I have decided to summarise all of the works of Cussler in one place, to help you sort out or find which book belongs to which series. This is designed to be a supplemental index to the other indices. Let me know if you find it useful.

Clicking on the headers will take you to the respective graphic indexes.

Dirk Pitt novels The Oregon Files The NUMA files
Clive Cussler & Dirk Cussler C Cussler & Jack Du Brul C Cussler & Paul Kemprecos / Graham Brown
Mayday 3 Golden Buddha3 Serpent3
Iceberg 3 ½ Sacred Stone3 Blue Gold3
Raise the Titanic ! 4 Dark Watch3 Fire ice3
Vixen 03 3 Skeleton Coast White Death3 ½
Night Probe 4 Plague Ship4 Lost city3
Pacific Vortex 3 ½ Corsair4 Polar Shift3
Deep Six 3 ½ The Silent Sea4 The Navagator3
Cyclops 3 The Jungle4 Medusa3
Treasure 4 Mirage Devils Gate
Dragon 4 Piranha The Storm3
Sahara 4 ½ The Emperors Revenge Zero Hour
Inca Gold5 Ghost Ship3
Shockwave4 ½ The Pharohs Secret
Floodtide4 ½
Atlantis Found3
Valhalla Rising3
Trojan Odessy3
Black Wind 3
Treasure of Khan 3 ½
Arctic Drift 3
Crescent Dawn 3 ½
Poseidon's Arrow4
Havana Storm
Bell novelsFargo Series
Clive Cussler C Cussler & Grant Blackwood
C Cussler & Thomas Perry
The Chase4 ½ Spartan Gold4
The Wrecker4 Lost Empire3 ½
The Spy4 ½ The Kingdom3
The Race3 The Tombs4
The Striker3 The Mayan Secrets3 ½
The Bootlegger The Eye of Heaven
The Assassin The Solomon Curse
The Gangster

Last updated
17 May 2016

The contents of these pages represent my own views and not necessarily those of my ISP